Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

153 Hämeentie
Helsinki, Uusimaa, 00560
Finland

Soupster Family on urbaani helsinkiläinen ruoan ja juoman yhteisö. Soupster rakentuu useista eri tyylisistä ravintoloista ja juhlatiloista, catering-toiminnasta, sekä konsultoinnista.

Team

CONTACT

 

SALES

BILLING


Hanna Kekäläinen
Account Director, Partner        Soupster Family
Chief Operating Officer           Soupster Catering

+358 40 068 9089
hanna@soupster.com

Kim Heiniö
Family CEO, Founder


+358 40 544 4666
kim@soupster.com 


Anton Ahonala
Account Manager

+358 50 5555 988
anton@soupster.com

 

Katariina Kangas
Account Manager (on maternity leave)

+358 50 430 9609
katariina@soupster.com


Walter Långstedt
Account Coordinator

+358 40 70 711 94
walter@soupster.com

Saveta Pesic
Sales and Marketing Assistant

+358 40 777 1020
saveta@soupster.com


Pauliina Fotiou
Catering Manager

+358 400 802 435
pauliina@soupster.com

Tanja Kokko
Production Director

+358 40 173 7709
tanja.kokko@soupster.com


Minna Lappeteläinen
Development Manager

+358 44 534 6478
minna@soupster.com

Virpi Rosenberg
Financial Manager

+358 40 501 4390
virpi@soupster.com    


Miia Pirttijärvi
Marketing Manager

+358 40 064 8841
miia@soupster.com


Toni Pirttimaa
Executive Chef

+358 40 580 2275
toni@soupster.com

Oscar Ahonen
Sous Chef

oscar@soupster.com

 

Postal Address:
Soupster Family | Soupster Catering
Hämeentie 153 B
00560 Helsinki